Team

Name Telefon E-Mail
Hecht, Wolfgang 838-77777 Wolfgang.Hecht@fu-berlin.de
Liebeskind, Manuel 838-77777 manuel.liebeskind@fu-berlin.de
Mayer, Jens 838-77777 jens.mayer@fu-berlin.de
Beer, Dirk 838-77777 dirk.beer@fu-berlin.de
Richter, Joerg 838-77777 joerg.richter@fu-berlin.de
Kulke, Thomas 838-77777 thomas.kulke@fu-berlin.de
Neuigkeiten
  • Der Cisco Anyconnect VPN-Client wurde upgedated auf Version 4.6.04056. 2019-04-05