Abacus4 will be switched off. After this point users will no longer be able to access any data left on the system.
What should I do before then?
- copy all data that you want to keep to another system
- delete all data on Abacus4
How can I run further jobs?
If you have an account on Abacus4, then normally this will also exist on
. Because Abacus4 and Soroban do not have a common file system, you must copy the required data to Soroban.