Termination of your access

When your FU account expires or you leave the group you specified in your account application, then your access to the HPC systems will be deactivated. All data on the HPC systems will be deleted after 4 weeks.

Please ensure that you move data that you still require to another system. Data which is no longer needed should be deleted.